Weinland Watch

Weinland Watch

Audra, Are you Listening?

I Survived Armstrongism asks, Audra, Are You Listening?

Speculation (and IP traffic statistics) indicate that Audra Weinland may in fact be the one keeping tabs on all the Internet chatter about the church on the ex-member blogs. 

So kiddo. Have anything to say about Chino? I bet that’s one fling your parents never knew about. Or have you been forced to publicly repent about it since?

Written by weinlandwatch

May 15, 2008 at 11:09 am

Posted in Weinland

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dear Members of this Blog,

    I am w2 a friend of w’s. I am standing here by their side, so that is why I have the same log in address. I am still in the church of god-pkg, but I no longer believe in what is being said. Today’s sermon was just way out there. I wanted to make a clear, but brief statement. First, if Ron & Laura Weinland and/or the church leadership has anything to do with a nuclear blast they will turned over to the local state police/FBI in Kentucky and Ohio. Second, I have the names, e-mail & mailing addresses of all the elders, church leadership, and 95% of the current worldwide church membership. Ron you will not have anyplace to hide in the United States or the world. We will make sure that you are apprehended and arrested for crimes against humanity, if a nuclear weapon goes off in the US or its allies between June 1st or on, before and after July 17,2008. I do not have any knowledge of anything crazy like that happening, but if it occurs we will make sure they are brought to a quick justice. I just wanted to confirm that the e-mail to the select few is also correct(or church backup plan ) because I also received a copy. It to my knowledge has only been slightly altered, but has you heard in the sermon today Wayne & Johnny will takeover when Weinland steps down briefly to repent.

    w

    May 24, 2008 at 10:45 pm

  2. Hello “w2”,

    I am glad to hear that you are starting to ask questions about what you have been told in the church. Asking questions is what will set you free.

    Please know that there are many many many ex-members, on this blog, on the other blogs, and the three discussion forums, who will be here for you any time you need to talk. My Inbox is always open, at weinlandwatch@gmail.com.

    I know this may be hard for you to accept right now, but please, please, do not be afraid of Weinland and his wife. You have already taken the first step towards getting out from under the mental control of the church.

    Please believe me when I say that Ronald Weinland is not capable of setting off a nuclear weapon, nor is he capable of making any other country or leader set off a nuclear weapon, anywhere in the world. No one, outside of current and former Church of God members, even knows who Ronald Weinland is.

    Thank you very much for confirming that the church’s backup plan is still going ahead, with modifications.

    I have one question, with regards to your comments, “w2”, and it is about your comment “when Weinland steps down briefly to repent”. Do you really think Weinland will step down, and only “briefly”?

    weinlandwatch

    May 24, 2008 at 11:02 pm


Comments are closed.

