Weinland Watch

Weinland Watch

It’s Getting Positively Pentecostal Out Here

Will he?

Won’t he?

Follow the money:

“My chuuuuuuurch willlll go oooooooooooooooon aaaaaaand ooooooooooooooooooooooon….” (With apologies to Celine Dion, and her contribution to the soundtrack for the movie Titanic.)

Seven days till Pentecost. Forty-nine days after “the seventh seal was opened”. Anyone hear that First Trumpet yet?

All I hear is the sound of crickets.

Ambassador Watch

Don’t Drink the Flavor Aid

Shadows of WCG

 

Written by weinlandwatch

June 1, 2008 at 9:34 pm

Posted in Weinland

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yesss!!!! Thanks for this website 😀

    Don’t stop exposing this creep! I love it!

    When this whole charade is over I can’t wait to see what he pulls out of his ass. EPIC fail

    Sam

    June 4, 2008 at 6:52 am

  2. man!!!!!!!!! this guy is such a loser, later he is going to say, that everything will happen in new years.

    huskies

    June 4, 2008 at 9:45 am

  3. Let me make this abundantly clear…

    The audio widgets do not seem to work.

    Anything else would just be just insane…

    Thanks for your site, and keep up the good work!

    MN_Moose

    June 4, 2008 at 12:38 pm

  4. Do you have Javascript disabled in your browser’s security settings?

    Either that or your security zone may be set too high. You will have no luck if you are trying to get out from behind a relatively secure and/or locked-down corporate firewall by the way.

    This is the first report I’ve heard of problems. Anyone else?

    Thanks for your support!

    weinlandwatch

    June 4, 2008 at 8:33 pm

  5. The Great Tribulation DID OCCUR on April 17th…I had Me some Brussel Sprouts Soaked and Douced in Hot Sauce on the evening of April 16th…ON April 17th ..The Trumpets were sounding off and it felt like My bunghole was under Nuclear Attack!…I couldn’t even get the Bathroom Door shut before the GREAT Tribulation began…My Hole-ie, still to this, Day kinda burns…I suppose if I don’t get My act together and Worship at the Alter of Ronald Weinland he’ll stick a grenade or a homemade terrorist nail packed pipe Bomb up My ass next and shred My Gloryhole to bits for not Worshiping His Asshole??

    Robert Harris

    June 4, 2008 at 9:36 pm

  6. Why did You use My name Carl?…Not that I don’t think that’s a HILARIOUS Statement..You should have taken the credit for it Yourself…LOL

    Robert Harris

    June 4, 2008 at 9:38 pm

  7. Seriously now Carl, There will be a Great Tribulation BUT (no pun intended) it will NOT Happen as Ronald says it will…You have to read the Bible for Yourself and read it for Yourself wnat is actually destined to happen…Ronald is way off on events ,Timing and sequencing….It is best NOT to listen to Him at all..This will only confuse You and it will be a pain in the rear (LOL) to sort out and separate the Truth From the Lies.

    Robert Harris

    June 4, 2008 at 9:45 pm

  8. I like butter on My Sprouts actually…

    Robert Harris

    June 4, 2008 at 9:47 pm

  9. I could have learned the truth all that time I waited instead of waiting to see if His prophecies would come true. Do You think They may turn out 2 B a suicide cult? Or do something crazy like what Happened in Waco, Tx?

    Robert Harris

    June 4, 2008 at 9:52 pm

  10. WW, some of the audio works, Other play at CHIPMUNK speed!!!

    Steve

    June 4, 2008 at 10:37 pm

  11. Heh heh maybe it’s a sign of the end!! 😉

    No problems here, and that’s the first report I’ve heard of audio speed problems. Check your security settings and update your browsers. The widgets are Javascript, that’s probably what’s choking your comp.

    Hope that helps!

    To Robert Harris, no, it is looking more and more as though the elders in the PKG (regardless of Weinland believing his own prophecies or not) are in it purely for the tithes. The exchange with a prospective member (from the group’s two main evangelists) is proof enough of that.

    Allegations suggest that Harrell and Matthews (the two involved in the exchange above) will be the new leaders of the group if Weinland actually steps down. Thus, the “my church will go on” swan song from Weinland, above.

    weinlandwatch

    June 5, 2008 at 2:29 pm


Comments are closed.

