Weinland Watch

Weinland Watch

Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit’s PENTEEEEEEEEEEECOOOOOOOOOOST!!!

Streaming audio if the widget doesn’t work. Download the clip, if that doesn’t work.

“If by Pentecost I’m just going to make this real clear to everyone. If by Pentecost it is not powerfully and abundantly clear that there has been a great deal of destruction that will clearly encompass a third of all plant life in the US and at least the clear results of this mingled with blood the death of very much animal life and the beginning of large numbers of human life then I will stop preaching. Just so all the critics and everyone out there will understand. I am true to my word in these things. OK? And for all the critics if by the end of July and for most likely around Pentecost if nothing has clearly caused great destruction and death I will make it very clear that I was a false prophet. I will do exactly what I said I would do on aaaaall those interviews that I have held. To do less. Well. Would be quite insane.”

“This first powerful event of the Seventh Seal will result in wide-spread destruction over the United States and beyond her border into Canada. The destruction in Canada will be less, but she will experience repercussions from what will happen in the U.S.; because she is a neighbor, as well as a prophetic brother.” [pp. 117 – 118, 2008: God’s Final Witness]

The first four trumpet blasts will announce four powerfully destructive events that will bring about the total collapse of the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and some countries of Western Europe. The direct effect of all four events is first and foremost upon the United States.” [pp. 116, 2008: God’s Final Witness]

Don’t Drink the Flavor Aid

Shadows of WCG

Ambassador Watch

Written by weinlandwatch

June 8, 2008 at 4:44 am

Posted in Weinland

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ok, I”m going to say this one more time. It’s spppppppppiiiiiiirrrrrriiitual! Truly truly, you all just don’t get it. Amazing! I never said anything would happen. I said it “could” happen. When I said I would step down, I just meant from the podium after my sermon was over. That’s all it ever meant! Obviously I am not literally insane, so staying is not literally an insane thing. The insane part is just an allegory. It would “insane” to stay on the podium after the sermon was over! So I stepped down today from the podium, which ALL I meant. Some people, you critics, who will die slow fast deaths because you pick and read into things!!

    Besides, God has shown me has has given us more time and for that we truly truly rejoice..Amazing! It really is!

    Juan Rheinland

    June 8, 2008 at 7:05 pm


Comments are closed.

